About me


A - Age: 29

B - Bed size: Queen

C - Chore you hate: Dealing with the trash

D - Dog's name: Mulder, a chocolate lab mix

E - Essential start your day item: Snooze button and coffee

F - Favorite color: Pink

G - Gold or Silver: Both

 H - Height: Proudly 4'11'"\

I - I am: a dancer at heart

J - Job: Speech-Language Pathologist -professional bubble blower, block builder, nose wiper, over-articulator

K - Kids: The teenager, my dog, my students.

 L - Living arrangements: Bought a house in March 2013 and the boyfriend and I are making it our home

M - Mom's name: It starts with an R

N - Nicknames: Growing up, it had something to do with my last name

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Hip surgery in June 2007

P - Pet Peeve: Overuse of electronic items, especially by teenagers/kids, 

Q - Quote from a movie:? "Don't fuck with the babysitter"-Adventures in Babysitting

R - Right or left handed: Right handed for everything, except for cartwheels. I guess that would be left-legged then. 

S - Siblings: Older brother, younger sister. I am the poster child for middle child syndrome

T - Time you wake up: between 5:00-6:00. Very different from the time I actually get out of bed

U- Underwear: I wear it. 

V - Vegetable you dislike: Bok Choy, Olives, pickles

W - Ways you run late: Getting distracted.

 X - X-rays you've had: Wrist, dental, hips, ankles, feet, finger, etc....

Y - Yummy food you make: Oreo truffles, chocolate chip cookies, lasagna, spinach artichoke dip.

Z - Zoo favorite: Monkeys

No comments:

Post a Comment